You are here

The Law Society Excellence Awards

Regarded as the most prestigious event in the legal calendar, the Law Society Excellence Awards celebrate the very best examples of innovation and good practice in the profession.
The ‘Junior Lawyer of the Year’ category at the Law Society Excellence Awards sponsored by Page Personnel Paralegal and Michael Page Legal, is an award to celebrate exceptional up-and-coming talent in the legal industry, recognising the individuals who have demonstrated real ability and potential.

Winner announced:

Congratulations to Nina Rathbone Pullen, Wilson Solicitors LLP who has been awarded Junior Lawyer of the Year 2015.
Nina Rathbone Pullen is a passionate and skilled legal adviser specialising in trafficking and judicial review cases. Her knowledge on trafficking issues has been described as limitless and already she has established herself as a leader in the field of asylum claims.
The Law Society Excellence Awards 2015

Highly commended 

Congratulations to the following high commendations for Junior Lawyer of the Year 2015:
Claudine Adeyemi, Mishcon de Reya
While excelling in her career as a property litigator and contributing to the development of firm-wide diversity initiatives, Claudine has established The Student Development Co. Managing a team of 14 volunteers, Claudine provides career related support to young people.
Laura Scaife, Addleshaw Goddard LLP
Laura is a lawyer, PhD candidate and author of Handbook of Social Media and the Law, which has been described as a must-have, influential text. Less than two years qualified, Laura has authored several books, some while she was a trainee.
Read about all the winners at the Law Society Excellence Awards.